Home » Eerste deel van Miss May I documentaire

Eerste deel van Miss May I documentaire

door Maurice van der Zalm
185 views 2 minuten leestijd

MISS MAY I have released the first of four episodes of the in depth making of documentary for their eagerly anticipated upcoming sixth studio album, »Shadows Inside«. Check out Episode 1 here:
»Shadows Inside« was co-produced by Drew Fulk (MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, EMMURE, CROWN THE EMPIRE) and Nick Sampson (ASKING ALEXANDRIA, BORN OF OSIRIS). Andrew Wade (A DAY TO REMEMBER, THE WORD ALIVE, NECK DEEP) handled all mixing duties. The album will be released on June 2, 2017 via Sharptone Records.
The band recently released the first single, ‘Lost In The Grey’. See the official music video, directed By Ramon Boutviseth (ASKING ALEXANDRIA, VEIL OF MAYA), here.
The sound and fury of MISS MAY I is deeply embedded in the hearts and minds of a legion of fans. The band’s brand new album, »Shadows Inside«, doubles as monster riff-fest and forcefully vocal driven statement shaped by changes both within and without. Make no mistake, this isn’t an about-face album full of contrived sentiment or glossy emptiness. It’s a record where the band challenged each other to work from outside of their comfort zone, to really hone in on what makes MISS MAY I vital, and deliver something fully authentic and raw.
The five-piece powerhouse, from the fertile metalcore grounds of America’s heartland, have become an integral part of the worldwide heavy music community, transcending boundaries and limitations, galvanizing crowds, and energizing each person they encounter.
Levi Benton – Vocals
BJ Stead – Guitar
Justin Aufdemkampe – Guitar
Ryan Neff – Bass
Jerod Boys – Drums

Kijk ook eens naar

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin