Home » Video van The Glory And The Scum van Delain

Video van The Glory And The Scum van Delain

door Maurice van der Zalm
176 views 2 minuten leestijd

delainmoonbatherscdFinally the wait is over! 2016 means ten years of DELAIN – and therefore ten years of larger-than-life symphonic metal! The band’s latest EP Lunar Prelude was a tasty treat earlier this year, but haven`t we all been waiting for the main course?
DELAIN have already unveiled first and hotly anticipated details for their upcoming and fifth studio album entitled Moonbathers.
Watch the exclusive and worldwide video premiere for the stunning brand new track “The Glory And The Scum”.
DELAIN on “The Glory And The Scum”:
We are so proud we can finally bring this album “Moonbathers”, and now first this particular track out in the open. It’s a great ambassador of what Delain has to offer musically and lyrically. A brand new chapter in the already 10 year story of Delain.
Watch the lyric-video HERE.
Moonbathers, mastered by Grammy award winning Ted Jensen, will satiate your hunger for the symphonic greatness, catchy hooks and a solid dose of metal that the band is known for. It showcases DELAIN from both their most extravagant and sensitive sides as they explore all things nocturnal through an especially varied set of tracks including a surprising cover of classic rock legends Queen as well as a reappearance of Alissa White-Gluz as a special guest on opening track “Hands Of Gold”.
The full Moonbathers track listing read as follows:
1. Hands Of Gold – Featuring Alissa White-Gluz
2. The Glory and the Scum
3. Suckerpunch
4. The Hurricane
5. Chrysalis – The Last Breath
6. Fire With Fire
7. Pendulum
8. Danse Macabre
9. Scandal
10. Turn the Lights Out
11. The Monarch
Bonus CD
12. Suckerpunch    – Live In The Netherlands
13. Turn The Lights Out – Live In The Netherlands
14. The Glory And The Scum – Live In The Netherlands
15. Don’t Let Go – Live In The Netherlands
16. The Glory And The Scum – Orchestra
17. Hands Of Gold – Orchestra
Moonbathers is set to be released on August 26th 2016 via Napalm Records!

Kijk ook eens naar

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin