Home » Iced Earth komt met nieuw album en zet eerste video online

Iced Earth komt met nieuw album en zet eerste video online

door Maurice van der Zalm
161 views 1 minuten leestijd

US metal masters ICED EARTH have revealed the cover artwork for “Incorruptible”, their brand-new studio album that’s going to be released on June 16th! The stunning artwork (as well as additional illustrations to every song of the new album) was done by David Newman-Stump  from Skeleton Crew Tattoo (pencil illustrations) and Roy Young (colours).

“Incorruptible” is ICED EARTH’s twelfth studio album. Jon Schaffer describes the new output as being on par with the band’s most favourite albums “The Dark Saga”, “Something Wicked This Way Comes” or “Dystopia”. And we can only agree here. The first two new songs will be released on April 28th and April 29th! So keep your eyes and ears open! Just three more weeks to go!

“Incorruptible” tracklist:

1. Great Heathen Army (5:21)

2. Black Flag (4:56)

3. Raven Wing (6:25) — single launch: April 29th

4. The Veil (4:47)

5. Seven Headed Whore (3.00) — single launch: April 28th

6. The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)

7. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)

8. Brothers (4:45)

9. Defiance (4:08)

10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

Vandaag werd de eerste video online gezet:

Kijk ook eens naar

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin